KHS&S

Visit the KHSS corporate site

Contact Us

Photo Not Available

KHS&S - Hong Kong
Room 1003
Tung Wai Commercial Building
109 Gloucester Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Bruce Holleran, Director of Marketing
bruce.holleran@khsswest.com

Photo Not Available

KHS&S - Dubai
Suite No. 114 IBN Battuta Gate Office
PO Box 487183
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Bruce Holleran, Director of Marketing
bruce.holleran@khsswest.com

Greg Stedman

KHS&S Contractors
5109 E. LaPalma Avenue
Suite A
Anaheim, CA 92807
P: (714) 695-3670
F: (714) 695-3671
Greg Stedman, Regional Vice President
greg.stedman@khsswest.com

Paul Buckley

Scenario Virtual Project Delivery Technology
5109 E. LaPalma Avenue
Suite A
Anaheim, CA 92807
P: (714) 695-3670
F: (714) 695-3671
Paul Buckley, Principal
paul.buckley@scenariovpd.com

Mike Carrigan

Atlantic City, NJ
KHS&S Contractors
720 California Avenue
Absecon, NJ 08201
P: (609) 569-9970
F: (609) 569-9971
Michael Carrigan, Senior Vice President
michael.carrigan@khss.com

Tom Gibbons

Dallas, TX
KHS&S Contractors
1909 10th Street, Suite 500
Plano, Texas 75074
P: (972) 272-1548
F: (972) 276-2991
Tom Gibbons, Senior Vice President
tom.gibbons@khss.com

Robert Lurker

Nashville, TN
KHS&S Contractors
205 Powell Place
Brentwood, TN 37027
P: (615) 312-8200
F: (615) 312-8201
Robert Luker, Senior Vice President
robert.luker@khss.com

Mike Cannon

Fort Lauderdale, FL
KHS&S Contractors
2800 W. State Rd. # 84
Suite # 118
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
P: (954) 792-2427
F: (954) 792-2624
Mike Cannon, President KHS&S-East Coast

Shawn Martin

Las Vegas, NV
KHS&S Contractors
6713 South Eastern Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119-3916
P: (702) 597-3200
F: (702) 597-3350
Shawn Martin, Regional Vice President
shawn.martin@khsswest.com

Tony Hemgesberg

Orlando, FL
KHS&S Contractors
4390 35th Street
Orlando, FL 32811
P: (407) 425-5550
F: (407) 649-8182
Tony Hemgesberg, Senior Vice President
tony.hemgesberg@khss.com

Photo Not Available

Reno, NV
KHS&S Contractors
8565 Double R Boulevard
Reno, NV 89511
P: (775) 322-2155
F: (775) 322-9742
Peter Battisti, Regional Vice President
peter.battisti@khsswest.com

Mike Suder

San Diego, CA
KHS&S Contractors
2110 Enterprise Street
Escondido, CA 92029
P: (760) 705-3900
F: (760) 705-3940
Mike Suder, Regional Vice President
mike.suder@khsswest.com

Nicki Russi

KHS&S Specialties
5109 E. La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92807
P: (714) 695-3670
F: (714) 695-3671
Nick Russi, Vice President
Nicki Russi, Vice President
nick.russi@khsswest.com

Photo Not Available

San Francisco Bay
(Concord), CA

KHS&S Contractors
2500 Dean Lesher Drive, Suite B
Concord, CA 94520
P: (925) 677-0828
F: (925) 677-0847
Derek Stevens, Regional Vice President
derek.stevens@khsswest.com

Photo Not Available

Seattle,WA
KHS&S Contractors
5503 15thStreet East
Fife, WA 98424
P: (253) 922-3445
F: (253) 922-3368
Peter Battisti,
Regional Vice President
peter.battisti@khsswest.com

Robert Lurker

Tampa, FL
KHS&S Contractors
5422 Bay Center Drive, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33609-3420
P: (813) 628-9330
F: (813) 628-4339
Robert Luker, Senior Vice President
robert.luker@khss.com

KHS&S International

Bruce Holleran
Director of Marketing